

AAPG – Energy Minerals Division (EMD) Executive Committee and Commodity Chairs (2010-2011)



(l to r) Front Row: Stephen Testa, EMD President-Elect (2011-2012); Jeremy Platt, Chair, EMD Economics and Technology Committee; Michael D. Campbell, EMD President (2010-2011); and Frank Walles, EMD Past President (2009-2010)

2nd Row: Jeremy Boak, Chair, EMD Oil Shale Committee; Paul Morgan, EMD Councilor, Mid-Continent Section; Richard Bost, Chair, EMD Renewable Energy Committee; Richard Erdlac, Chair, EMD Geothermal Energy Committee; Brian Cardott, Vice-Chair, EMD Gas Shales Committee; Henry Wise, Acting Chair, EMD Uranium (Nuclear Minerals) Committee; and Jack Pashin, Acting Chair, Coal Bed Methane.

Top Row: Kent Bowker, EMD Treasurer (2009-2011); Jeff Aldrich, EMD European Liaison; Fran Hein, EMD VP and Secretary (2009-2011); Robert Trevail, EMD Councilor, Eastern Section; Arthur Johnson, Chair, EMD Gas Hydrates Committee;